Data deletion

For businesses using MIRN

  1. Sign in and open Settings → Connected accounts.
  2. Click Disconnect next to your TikTok Business account. The access token is revoked immediately.
  3. All conversations and messages from that account are deleted within 30 days.

You can also revoke access from the TikTok app under the account's authorized apps settings, or email support@a055o.shop from the workspace owner's email address.

For people who messaged a business

Your messages belong to the business you contacted. Please ask that business to delete them, or email support@a055o.shop with the business name and we will forward and assist with the request.